FlatList.com Listing for a Flat Fee Since 1999!

Flat Listing Fee MLS Service

Welcome to our website and our Flat Fee MLS program, offering sellers MLS access since 1999.  Flat List RE was one of the first real estate companies that offered the flat fee mls listing service and are brokered in Arizona, Hawaii, Oregon and Washington State.  We will list your property and do not refer you to another broker.  Don’t be fooled by companies that say they are licensed in your state.  Go to the source!  We are here to assist you and give you the tools necessary for a successful sale.

For a one time, flat fee of $299, you will receive the following:
1) One year MLS listing (you may cancel the listing at anytime without charge)
2) Your listing will be posted on hundreds of public real estate sites including Realtor.com
3) You may make changes to your listing without charge
4) All buyer leads are forwarded to you
5) Full photo upload in the MLS
6) Fillable, State and Federal disclosure forms provided
....and much more.  See the DETAILS

 Over 90% of all homes for sale are listed on the MLS
The MLS helps sellers reach almost all the buyers out there.

 Retain the right to sell 'By Owner'
You can sell your home to ant buyer not working with an agent, or one with an agent - the choice is yours.

 Save Thousands in Real Estate Commissions
Homeowners save half the commission by listing directly on the MLS, eliminating the traditional listing agent.

 Flat List RE and FlatList.com listings are listed on the largest real estate websites including Realtor.com, and hundreds more - giving you the most exposure to almost all buyers.

 We are licensed brokers in Arizona, Hawaii, Oregon and Washington

For all other states, Click Here for ALL OTHER STATES




Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Maryland Massachusetts New Hampshire New Jersey Rhode Island Vermont